Broker Check

Our Team

Randy Westerman

LPL Financial Advisor/Program Manager

217-228-8092

randal.westerman@lpl.com

As Program Manager and LPL Financial Advisor with the firm, Randy Westerman plays an integral role in the continued success of First Investment Services. Since 2002, he has worked closely with clients to help them identify and pursue...

Read more

David Garner

LPL Financial Advisor

309-833-1147

david.garner@lpl.com

David Garner, with 32 years of experience in the Financial Services Industry, prides himself with working closely with all clients in developing a comprehensive financial plan, so that they pursue their long term financial goals. A...

Read more

James M. Farmer, ChFC, CLU

LPL Financial Advisor

217-223-4020

james.m.farmer@lpl.com

With over 35 years in financial services as an advisor, James M. (Jim) Farmer has served clients since 1984. He focuses his experience on helping individuals and families address their financial and estate plans, with the goal to...

Read more

Jeremy Mefford

LPL Financial Advisor

217-214-8172

Jeremy.mefford@lpl.com

As a LPL Financial Advisor with the firm, Jeremy Mefford plays an integral role in the continued success and growth of First Investment Services. Jeremy has worked to serve clients’ needs since joining the industry in 2010....

Read more

Grant Farmer

LPL Financial Advisor

217-223-4020

Grant.farmer@lpl.com

By focusing on investment performance, insurance needs, tax efficiency, and estate planning, Grant Farmer has served clients from all walks of life by creating financial plans designed specifically for the individual, not a one-sized...

Read more

Aaron Hayes

Office Manager

309-833-1147

Aaron.hayes@lpl.com

As a Licensed Office Manager with the firm, Aaron Hayes assists David Garner to help clients pursue their financial goals. Together, they work closely with individuals and families to provide investment strategies that fit each...

Read more

Anna Rainbolt

Investment Assistant

2172216817

anna.rainbolt@lpl.com

Anna has been with First Investment Services since 2002. She previously held a Series 24, 26, and 63 license from 1975 until 1994 when the Broker/Dealer went out of business. Anna strives for excellent customer service and from the...

Read more

Jane Jibben

Office Manager

2175920531

jane.jibben@lpl.com

With over 25 years of industry experience and knowledge, Jane enjoys the challenges and rewards that come with the daily operations of an office.  Jane excels in customer service and treats clients with compassion, courtesy, and...
Read more